We are currently in the Search Process for a new Priest in Charge.

Our Vestry, which is the church Governing Board, is currently made up of the following Parish members:

  • Senior Warden: Kim Bohler

  • Junior Warden and Treasurer: Gary Benesh

  • Vestry-at-Large: Tim Burns

  • Vestry-at-Large: Philip Brumbaugh

  • Vestry-at-Large: Jan Nelson

  • Vestry-at-Large: Chris Nelson

  • Vestry-at-Large: Jan Dunwoody

  • Clerk: Rachel Grilliot